Shoe Sale

19 Nov

On Sunday, I went to this shoe sale . It was quite a walk to get there from the tram but I think it was worth it. The selection wasn’t very good to be honest, as many pairs were a bit faulty. However, I did manage to buy 4 pairs for my myself and 1 pair for my sister. Every pair was only $20 which meant I saved quite a bit.

Black I♥Billy Boots

Gold Misano sandals. Originally $79.95

Lilac Mollini heels. Originally $169.95

I didn’t realise this until I saw them under the yellow light of my lamp but one of them is more faded than the other. I’m not sure if I mind or not but it was $20 and I didn’t notice in natural light so I hope it doesn’t show too much.

White London Underground wedges. Originally $179.95

For my sister I bought her a pair of  I♥Billy nude, peeptoe platform wedges. All together, I paid $100 for 5 pairs of shoes. Not a bad deal.

*All photos were edited as to show as true to life colour as possible. Thats why there are discrepancies in floor colour.

One Response to “Shoe Sale”

  1. inquisitivespirit November 30, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    Hi, I know you’ve already got one, but I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

